Product Details

The Pirate Bride

Seven small islands comprise the Isles of Shoals in New Hampshire: Duck, Appledore, Smuttynose and Cedar are within the State of Maine; Star, Londoners and White pay taxes to New Hampshire. Their name, the Isles of Shoals comes about for the shoal... (1126 Total Words)

   Digital: $2.95
Copyright © 1996-2018 LostTreasure®, Inc. All Rights Reserved.